Post YOUR Hatchback here
By phatboycrxhf
#238796 hey guys im new to the fourm and thought id share my previous projects and whats going on now
Last edited by phatboycrxhf on Mon Feb 21, 2011 5:52 am, edited 1 time in total.
By phatboycrxhf
#238797 hate it or love it ,this is what ive done in the past
87 civic hatch trailer

92 prelude

1990 da fully shaved with rsx tails and blah blah blah

my 85 crx hf with all metal doors and skirts d15a3 swapped with bolt ons

my 1990 crx dx obd1 b17a1 brake line tuck,shaved bay ,fender flares blah blah blah (my batmobile)

this one is on the back burner as we do the 1992 hatch pics of that right away
my fit (daily driver)
By phatboycrxhf
#238805 so a little info on the car ,1992 hatch cx with VX swap rebuilt status (white panels now) were rusted and the car was pulled off the road untill brought upto the standards of Manitoba canada haha

i had plans of doing the basic bodywork paint and B18b on it ,when it became parked quick after picking up my 98si which needed my attention asap.So the car sat for about a year and after breaking up with my girlfriend of a few years i got a new girl,she was in the market for a new car and liked what ive been doing with my other cars,so i sold her this one for 2200 with a fresh saftey.My Gf is into cars and loves to wrench and wanted to use this car as a canvas to learn on and have fun with,so anyways here is the process of what we have done and where we are at now

we stripped the car of the tired and blown vx d15z1(popped on the drive home haha) and got to work on the bodywork needed

bringing the swap home (d16y8 from a 1998 el with si trans and 4 1 header
happy halloween
new toy :)
lifting weights
riding a donkey
MONSTER WAGON and BATMOBILE chillin

now the fun stuff tinted purple corner lights
and the door jambs

batmobile engine bay

one drunkin night we pushed the hatch to the car wash in the middle of the night and pressure washed the bay
honda monkey
blue hair and baby vans