Technical Topics specific to the 4 dr. Sedan body - NOT where you post pics/build specs of your car.
By Hopscotchkid
#305527 So I'm supposed to be getting a 1995 milano red EX Sedan tomorrow. I have no intentions of doing any kind of intense build on the car. I'm just going to lower it, put it on decent wheels, and maybe get a full stainless exhaust setup. What intake/exhaust setups could I get for the car that would offer mild performance gains? Largely I'm just shooting for the extra fuel economy on a car that can breathe well. Also, I found an Eibach suspension kit that I am probably going to buy, that lowers the car 1.8" approximately. Would I have any rubbing issues were I to lower it that much and put it on 17x7s?

Edit: Also, I'm new to the whole Honda scene. I really dig the rear window visors I'm seeing, and I like the body hugger spoilers I'm seeing on some of these 4 doors, Who makes these? any help would be appreciated.
By teal_dx
Hopscotchkid wrote:So I'm supposed to be getting a 1995 milano red EX Sedan tomorrow. I have no intentions of doing any kind of intense build on the car. I'm just going to lower it, put it on decent wheels, and maybe get a full stainless exhaust setup. What intake/exhaust setups could I get for the car that would offer mild performance gains? Largely I'm just shooting for the extra fuel economy on a car that can breathe well. Also, I found an Eibach suspension kit that I am probably going to buy, that lowers the car 1.8" approximately. Would I have any rubbing issues were I to lower it that much and put it on 17x7s?

Edit: Also, I'm new to the whole Honda scene. I really dig the rear window visors I'm seeing, and I like the body hugger spoilers I'm seeing on some of these 4 doors, Who makes these? any help would be appreciated.