Post YOUR Sedan here
By AznFireboi
#317514 Hey guys, finally decided that I wanted to tell the interwebs of my EG8's existence haha. I'm gonna try to make this car slightly more fun to drive and a hell of a lot more attractive, not that it isn't in my eyes :lol:, on a student's budget.

Uploaded with ImageShack.us

Things I've done so far:

- Fiberglass rust patching and spot repainting. I'm fairly proud of my bodywork considering it's my first time painting part of a full sized car and not just a model.
- Swapped gauge cluster from w/o tach to one with a tach.
- Ordered some spoon style mirrors on ebay, passenger side mirror was busted and a single oem style mirror was the same price as a pair of spoon style ones. Will post pics when received and installed
- 8th gen "Civic" badge, White honda emblem
- Clip on metal "TypeR" pedals. Adds like 50hp at the wheels :lol:

Things I want to do / Have yet to do:

Engine:
- Yonaka Motorsports catback exhaust
- Cheapy ebay headers
- High flow stock airbox filter. Either that with a removed air baffle or a short ram intake. What do you fellas think?

Suspension:
- Progress CS2 coilover kit

Interior:
- Momo Monte Carlo steering wheel that my dad had on his cars when he was around my age.
- Re-wrapped door panel inserts and headliner. Still deciding on a pattern/colour

Exterior:
- Find a way to re-fix the rear bumper at the quarter panels. The area where the bumper was originally clipped has rusted through and can no longer hold that section of bumper in place.
If anyone has any info that can help me with that, it'd be greatly appreciated! :D
- Amber corner lights
- JDM style foglights
- SiR front lip
- Denji headlights and HID kit
-Sparco Terra rims. I don't know which looks better, white or grey.

Comments and criticism totally welcome! :thumb:
Last edited by AznFireboi on Fri Aug 02, 2013 11:09 pm, edited 6 times in total.
By AznFireboi