Post YOUR Sedan here
By crisSOHCeg9
#239117 Hello everyone...im new to the civic-eg scene but heres a few pics of my work in progress..so im in the rebuilding stages on winter tires..hope everyone likes..:)...

By Gustavo
#239118 :welcome: Wat r ur future plans?
By crisSOHCeg9
#239125 *Engine wise right now im piecing together a k swap..im trying to go k20/k24a2..since im on a college budget and paying bills I have to take it a day at a time you know.I think ill roll around stock k series for a while. Just need to purchase a tranny and then the swap will begin...:)
* As for the interior im looking for the eg9 sir II full interior
But those are the long term plans ima just enjoy the engine and everything I have now.

But before this Eibach this summer im looking to mount my mugen m7s I picked up and finish the exterior a lil more. Ill probably get the sir lip mounted and rear window visor but like I said its a work in progress. :woot:
By Ajax1989
#239130 welcome

nice sedan! i want that wing for my 4do

you from socal?
im skipping eibach this year.. my car isnt ready
By Riekert
#239135 Looking good man! love the red and white... and its slammed :D

Are those 14's or 15's? and is it a E30 BMW mag?
By Ajax1989
Riekert wrote:Looking good man! love the red and white... and its slammed :D

Are those 14's or 15's? and is it a E30 BMW mag?
14's we call em bmw bottle caps
By Riekert
#239140 awesome stuff! good ref for me as I'm getting some 14's this weekend.

what mm/inch drop do you have?
By crisSOHCeg9
#239146 I appreciate the love...yea im from socal Pomona area...yea I decided ill go to Eibach this year since I went last year. Hopefully the car will be finished by then