Post YOUR Coupe here
By Flush93Civic
#244666 Hello Guys,
To give some quick info on cars and I, I been into JDM Cars since I graduated High School about 3years now, I drove a 2002 Honda Civic Automatic for almost 2years. I shared the car with my dad so I really couldn't do much to it. So I decided to save up for 3months and buy myself a car. At the time I purchased my EJ I was living on my own, I bought the car for $1,700 with 120 miles on the original engine. It is definitely a project car in every way, I have been working on it almost every day since I bought it. Well here is a little time line of pics up to now! (Suggestion & Comments Welcomed!)

- When I first bought it and took it home.

- Interior on day one.

- Engine bay on day one.

So after looking at it for many hours my friend and I found that it leaked a lot of oil from the valve cover, the transmission fluid needed to be changed and a oil change. So we went ahead and did that which came with new headlights too. Here are the pics.

- New headlights and valve gasket.

- New spark plugs and wires.

- All the fluids and parts.

- Working on it.

- The front completely stripped.

- My friend putting pressure on the valve cover with Honda Bond.

- After all that was finished I got some Password JDM Bling!

Then came the JDM red door panels.

- The material for the doors.

- The old door panels.

- The finished product.

- Then came some more Password JDM Bling! (Red Shift Knob)

Then I got the idea of painting my steelies white cause my friend gave me some Blox Extended Red Lugs. Here are the pics from that.

- The car jacked up.

- One of the wheels with finished white paint.

- The Finished product!

- For the Holidays I bought my family a Xmas Tree! (JDM Xmas!)

- Then Last Night some friends and I went and did a shoot, here are the pics from it.