Snow, Beer, Sports... and some of the finest EG's in the Midwest.
By lsvbeghatch
#226768 im new to the site and just wanted to get my name out there.
im located near logan ohio if anyone wants tattoos clean and professional no bs i worked in a shop over a year the owner was a f*ckstick so he shut the shop down kept my equip and i had to buy new before he brought it back in pieces 4 months later... so anyways like i said i do tattoos i can upload pics for you im stupid cheap the ecomnomy sucks everyones jobs suck so my prices are low for good reason. also i do work on hondas for ppl from time to time. but with all that said i really wanna see pics of tattoos ppl have gotten or want or ppls art as well. ill get some pics of my work up asap?
thanks
By OleFolk
#226809 YES you need to come to the spring ohio meet :mrgreen:
Il keep you in mind im in need of some ink
By ghskid06
#226810 there is a spring ohio meet?
By lsvbeghatch
#226823 Hopefully the hatch is runnin by then I'm in the process of boosti my ls but my buddy is hounding me with his jdm gsr that's mildly built so idk lol eventually lsv boosted high c.r. like 10:1 hahaha :twisted:
By lsvbeghatch
#226846 That's awesome I am sooooo hoping for jesus to show up at my door with the winning lottry ticket so I can just afford my awd setup on my hatch!!! Lol more likely to not snow in ohio this week.... but def inerested in meeting up if I have to ill drive the "hot lumi" (my $150 chevy limina that runs like a champ) lol
By lsvbeghatch