New members NEED to read the following:
'Rules & Guidelines' 'Using the Search Feature' 'Where should I post my Topic?' before posting on this forum!
By izzy209
#116538 hey im new here and i drive a 94 civic ex. im am not only new to this forum by i am also new to the eg community. see i graduated from high school and got a job out of town and had no ride but my bike. so i bought car from my cousin. i am kind of embarrased to put up pics cause it has like a full on body kit. but from what iv seen all u guys on this page are more into the simple body mods. personaly i am to but the stuff came with the car. :?
By Punksz6
#116554 Welcome to Civic-EG!! :thumb:
By ballistic
#116571 Post some pics of the car so we can see the damages :lol:
By hatchin06
#116574 We aren't gunna bash you for something that's not your preference. Just post some pics so we can see what your working with so we can give you ideas :thumb:
By Vti93T
#116677 Welcome!! You live like 30 minutes from where I'm at right now.. :thumb: post some pictures
By chrono404
#117026 Welcome, Post up some pics, We all in favor of a Rice to Nice Build.

Ex's are nice, Do you have a Sedan or a Coupe? I
By KuEy
#117056 lol. welcome. just post up pics even if you feel you'll get bashed on. everyone has their own taste and it's all up to the owners. :thumb:
By izzy209
#118254 Image Image Image oops way to big :? o and the hood is open on the last pic thats y it looks like that :thumb: :thumbdown: ?????????
By Chance
#118260 Check out local pick and pull junkyards. grab yourself stock bumpers and sideskirts for cheap OR certafit! Just keep the doors closed and it wouldnt look tooo bad :P BUT hey its better than riding a bike aye?
By egsedanguy
#118263 hey some stock headlights bumpers it will look ok. then rims. i used to be a big fan of the lambo doors just played out and a waist of money cause they fail all the time. i would put some good ol honda hinges back on. but hey i seen way worse.
By hatchie