New members NEED to read the following:
'Rules & Guidelines' 'Using the Search Feature' 'Where should I post my Topic?' before posting on this forum!
By Anjreu
#318240 What's up Civic-EG!!! My name is Andrew Vath, 18, I'm from Portland, Oregon and drive a Milano Red Ej1. The car has been in my family since it was brand new and when I graduated high school this year it was given to me. I've loved this car since I was a little kid...Unfortunately when My family moved from our small quiet town into the city of Portland the car was stolen in a couple weeks....Luckily we recovered the car and it still drives...But alot of parts missing.

I wanna return it to it's original state with all factory parts with the exception of suspension/brakes/engine...But since I wanna Kswap it I'll still say it has a factory honda engine ;) Currently I'm going to college so my build will be long, that leaves plenty of time for quality work.

Just a question, where would be the best places to find some of my oem interior pieces...I've searched using google alot but cant find the parts i need...
By chrono404
#318243 Welcome to civic eg, Alot of us Civic-eg's have extra parts lieing around, Junk yards will be a good source as well depending on whats missing.

I also recommend getting a few kill switches or a good alarm, or best yet both, thus helping keep your car yours.

If you get an alarm, pay extra to have it stealth installed, Don't go to your local best buy or car toys as they will make the wires super easy to get to. I defeated my buddys alarm in his delsol in under 30 seconds. This is not what you want for you car.
By Anjreu
chrono404 wrote:Welcome to civic eg, Alot of us Civic-eg's have extra parts lieing around, Junk yards will be a good source as well depending on whats missing.

I also recommend getting a few kill switches or a good alarm, or best yet both, thus helping keep your car yours.