New members NEED to read the following:
'Rules & Guidelines' 'Using the Search Feature' 'Where should I post my Topic?' before posting on this forum!
By speedracer1094
#177002 Wassup everyone I live in SoCal. This is my second honda. I had a DC2 while I was in the military then sold it when I got married. I'm a cop (yes, as amazing as it might sound some Cops like hondas).
I own a EG8 sedan (need room for my 2 boys) with a sohc zc non vtec 5 speed rolling on rota grids. So far I've done: Skunk2 Pro-S suspension, amber corners and black housing headlights.
I plan on doing the coupe/hatch front bumper swap, paint (silver), re-do interior, Greddy T25 turbo kit and a few small things here and there.

Pics posted below....
Last edited by speedracer1094 on Wed Nov 24, 2010 2:01 am, edited 1 time in total.
By chilango41
#177027 Welcome man.
Yea lets see some pics :thumb:
By stubrun
#177029 sweet an american cop!!!! hi dude, some good plans you have lined up there, cant wait to see it :)
By platnuim86
#177274 cop that likes honda's :o so do you pick on us when your in uniform?
:welcome:
By speedracer1094
#177285 I'm not a big traffic enforcement guy. But I do give people pointers on how not to get a ticket. I love our Honda car culture and we should all enjoy fixing up our cars. Its all about being responsible and respecting everyone else on the road. :thumb:
By platnuim86
#177470 we need cops like you :thumb: up in VV they a dicks just cusz its a honda eyeball you then find something stupid to pull you over :x
By speedracer1094
#177475 When I pull people over I usually give them a choice, either they can get a ticket or a lecture from me. Most people take the lecture and I send them on their way. Remember give respect and get respect back and be honest. No one likes to be lied to. :thumb:
Last edited by speedracer1094 on Tue Nov 23, 2010 6:52 pm, edited 1 time in total.
By Mr Rattles
#177715 welcome Mr 5 0 :thumb:
By JoseEJ1
#177900 welcome :thumb:
By speedracer1094