Technical Topics specific to the 2 dr. coupe body - NOT where you post pics/build specs of your car.
By akarobbb
#283888 Really want this civic. I just want to make sure it is worth $3500. I'm new to the Honda game but I saw this car in person and loved it.

- EX trim
- B16A Swap
- LS tranny
- chipped 9000 rpm redline
- Full Lip Kit
- Alarm w/ imobilizer
- hid's
- fogs

By akarobbb
#283889 I would also like to add that i'm in Miami and clean ej's are hard to find.
By poorman type-r
#283890 It looks clean besides the door jams being red. Is that flat black or primer? It does look amazing though :thumb: the ls tranny is going to slow it down big time so be sure to swap it out. I would talk him down to 3,000.
By akarobbb
poorman type-r wrote:It looks clean besides the door jams being red. Is that flat black or primer? It does look amazing though :thumb: the ls tranny is going to slow it down big time so be sure to swap it out. I would talk him down to 3,000.

Yes it is very clean! It is flat black i think it looks great. & i'm a newbie, what tranny should I swap it with?
By poorman type-r
akarobbb wrote:
poorman type-r wrote:It looks clean besides the door jams being red. Is that flat black or primer? It does look amazing though :thumb: the ls tranny is going to slow it down big time so be sure to swap it out. I would talk him down to 3,000.

Yes it is very clean! It is flat black i think it looks great. & i'm a newbie, what tranny should I swap it with?

B16 tranny or a GSR tranny.
By Fada Blayne
#283916 thats too much money man. Even if its a clean car. Any suspension mods?
By TrailerTrash
#283919 looks clean as in no rust but not clean as in someone ruined the paint by halfassing a paint job(no paint door jams ect.)

i wouldnt pay more that 2k for it.
By {ikon}EM1